Board Members

Our board members work with us to promote youth empowerment

and youth enrichment!

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Stacie Bloxham, President

Susie Read, Treasurer 

Beth Beringer, Secretary

Randi Brown

Preeti Deshpande

Sue Duval

Emily Esolen

Megan Pietropaolo

Jessica Schoonmaker

Tri-Town Council

Tri-Town Council is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization, and all donations are tax deductible. Please click the "Donate" button to securely donate using a credit or debit card. All donations are greatly appreciated!

Registered Charity:

Tax ID # 237-130-785

Contact Us:

(978) 887-6512

7 Grove St., Unit 202, Topsfield, MA 01983

Thank you to our Foundation Partners:

© 2019 by Tri-Town Council. Proudly created by Roback Web Design